Sample Tracks

Windows Media
1) Gimme Some Lovin' Thunder  
2) Word Up Gun  
3) Don't Stop Believin' Journey  
4) All Right Now Free  
5) Summer Of '69 Bryan Adams  
6) Living On A Prayer Bon Jovi  
7) Hard To Handle Black Crowes  
8) Since U Been Gone Kelly Clarkson  
9) Hanging On The Telephone Blondie  
10) Animal Def Leppard  

Video Tracks

Whole Lotta Rosie - ACDC  
Gimme Some Lovin' - Thunder  
All Right Now - Free  
It's Raining Men - The Weather Girls  
Rebel Yell - Billy Idol  
Summer Of '69 - Bryan Adams  
Black Velvet - Alannah Myles